Comitati Operativi

COMITATI RESPONSABILE VOLONTARI
Comitato Amministrativo Sergio Funtò Mauro Sodani
tesoreria@pmi-centralitaly.org
Comitato Editoriale Sergio Gerosa Raffaele Avella
newsletter@pmi-centralitaly.org Maria Natalia Cardullo
    Domenico Castaldo
    Ferdinando Pernarella
    Silvia Donatello
    Sergio Funtò
    Carmine Paragano
    Ferdinando Pernarella
    Sabrina Scaroni
    Roberto Taraschi
Comitato Eventi Ferdinando Pennarella Antonella Sorbo
eventi@pmi-centralitaly.org
    Domenico Raguseo
    Giorgio Scarfi
    Giuseppe Basile
    Kostiantyn Volkov
    Maurizio Terrinoni
Comitato Formazione Donatella Calderini Emanuela De Fazio
formazione@pmi-centralitaly.org
Comitato Marketing Sabrina Scaroni Tiziana Francescangeli
marketing@pmi-centralitaly.org
Comitato Membership Maria Natalia Cardullo Ilaria De stefano
membership@pmi-centralitaly.org
    Luigi Briguglio
Comitato Organizzazione Carmine Paragano Armando Novara
organizzazione@pmi-centralitaly.org Raffaele Mannella
Comitato Operations Danilo Scalmani Carmine Paragano
operations@pmi-centralitaly.org
    Enrico Marongiu
    Fabio Buffoni
    Federico Griscioli
    Ferdinando Pernarella
    Giorgio Scarfi
    Luca Pietrandrea
    Luigi Alfani
    Maria Licciardi
    Mauro Sodani
Comitato Social&Media Ilaria De stefano Maria Licciardi
social.media@pmi-centralitaly.org
    Marilina Spaltro
Comitato Standards Maria Cristina Barbero Alberto Villa
standard@pmi-centralitaly.org
    Annamaria Felici
    Antonietta Fiorentino
    Michele Basile
    Paolo Cecchini
    Sabrina Scaroni
Comitato Volontari Venera Monaco Andrea Pantano
volunteers@pmi-centralitaly.org
    David Restante
    Maria Maddalena Ruggini
    Sergio Funtò
    Tiziana Francescangeli
    Vincenzo Solvino